Want to save more than 50%! Birthday Celebration 1

Want to save more than 50%! Birthday Celebration 1

Hello All and Welcome!!

Thanks for joining in my birthday celebrations!

I am really looking forward to turning 38 tomorrow!! As I get older, I just seem to be enjoying each day that little bit more than the one before. I seem to appreciate the little things more to than what I ever did in my 20’s.

Please note though that I did appreciate a good party in my 20’s (and the equally harrowing hangovers that seemed to follow)! And I am sure I am not alone in that! LOL I guess our focus just changes as our age does.

Ok so for the purposes of these celebrations let just pretend I am 21 again!

So lets see what we can do for only TWENTY ONE DOLLARS!

If you would like to be in the running to be able to purchase a VINTAGE BIANCA (click here for details) dress in the SIZE OF YOUR CHOICE in this luscious girly WOOL BLEND CLASSIC HOUNDSTOOTH fabric for only $21 (not including postage) please leave a comment below including the size you would like!! Sizes available are from 3 months to size 8!!!

Please make sure you include your email address when asked (not necessary if you have a userid) so that I am able to contact you if you win!

Wool Blend Pink Houndstooth

Note this fabric can be cold machine washed on a gentle cycle and air dried.

I will close all comments in about 5.5 hours (so 8pm AEST) and then a winner will be chosen via random.org and the winner will be announced here. I will place a link on my Facebook page so you know when it has been drawn!

Please note that this promotion/competition has nothing to do with Facebook. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. Please note that you are providing information to Lilli May designs and not to Facebook.

Good luck!!!

Keep smiling

Mich

Comments

  1. Meaghan Jenkins says:

    Lovely Stuff! Happy Birthday.
    I would love a dress for our Lily, size 0-1

  2. Brianna Kent says:

    Happy Birthday! We would love this dress in size 8!

  3. Nanette Zikan says:

    Wishing you a very Happy Birthday. My grandson looks adorable in his Lilli May pants and cap. I think his sister would look adorable in this dress, size 4

    • Oh wow! I have been wondering how they fit! I would love it if you could please send me a photo to share on the page! And yes I think we need something for his sister too! πŸ™‚

  4. Happy Birthday! I would love the gorgeous dress in size 2 for little Emma πŸ™‚

  5. Tehlia hibbert says:

    Happy birthday sweet πŸ™‚

    Would love a size 4 πŸ™‚

  6. i would like this in a size 3

  7. Hi Robyn! Thanks for joining in! Good luck! Mx

  8. Rebekah Nicholson says:

    Happy Birthday beautiful!! size 2 for the little Miss Scarlett ❀

  9. OK no more comments on this one please. I will announce the winner shortly!!

  10. OK ladies. Second chance draw on this is available and will be drawn at 9pm. Comment on the “and the winner is” blog post before then to be in the running!

Leave a comment

