LMD 2000 Liker Giveaway – Final Week

LMD 2000 Liker Giveaway – Final Week

Welcome to Week 3 and the FINAL WEEK of three big weeks of giveaway’s here at Lilli May designs – so you can all help me celebrate reaching over 2000 likers on my facebook page!

Week 1 and 2 were a huge success with two very happy winners!! Congratulations to Jessie and Dani! Read about their stories here and here.

So what is this weeks prize I hear you ask?

The Week 3 prize is a stunning LMD NINA VEST in the winners choice of fabric (from a selected range) and custom made to the winners size!! The NINA VEST is a Lilli May designs original design and is one of my most popular lady’s styles available.

Week 3 Prize - LMD Nina Vest

This giveaway is open worldwide. Postage is included for postage WITHIN AUSTRALIA only.

If the winner resides outside of Australia, then the international postage must be paid by the winner.

To enter our giveaway please follow the instructions in the Rafflecopter Application. Click on the link for the Rafflecopter Application on the top of the Lilli May designs Facebook page or on the link at the bottom of this post to go through it easily and quickly!

Make sure you follow the first two steps as they are mandatory for a valid entry and YOUR COMMENT ON THIS BLOG POST forms part of the judging and selection process. REMEMBER YOU MUST ANSWER THE QUESTION AS YOUR BLOG POST COMMENT:)

You can ‘share’ our giveaway with your friends and family. This is NOT mandatory but it will give you an extra 2 entries into the giveaway and you can do this as little or as much as you like (you can do this daily for the duration of the giveaway and receive 2 entries per day). Please follow the instructions in the Rafflecopter Application to confirm you have completed each step.

The giveaway commences now with last entries to be received by Thursday 14 March at 2pm Sydney time.

The winner, once notified via email, will have 48 hours to claim the prize otherwise a new winner may be selected.

All terms and conditions are available at the bottom of the Rafflecopter Application. Any questions please let me know!
Good luck!

 Click here to enter via Rafflecopter

Keep smiling!

Michka

Comments

  1. Allysha Watson says:

    I would choose something in a green fabric, as it is my favourite colour 🙂

  2. Sarah Blair says:

    I would like it in Burgundy – its a great colour for autumn

  3. I would go with something with nice bright summery colours, because I need something that will make me feel happy just by wearing it and I’m tired of having to always pick boring clothes that are comfortable for my medical issues, something bright and funky like this would add the colour I so desperately need!

  4. eeeekkkkk sew exciting a nina vest giveaway! my fave colour is green! i’ll have one of everything in green!!!

  5. I would actually love to win this for my mum cause she’s just so special. She is my best friend and always there for us so it would be great to win this for her. Her favorite colour is blue and she looks beautiful in red and burgundy so would have to be along those lines 🙂

  6. I hope to win this for my mum, she is an amazing person and helps every one out and has always been there for me, but is going through a really rough time right now so i would chose some thing colourful to brighten every day for her. And besides that she loves these styles and would rock it 🙂

  7. Tee Jackson-Yorkston says:

    I’m thinking hollie hobbie, so Boo and I can shop in matching outfits!

  8. Meaghan says:

    I would love this in a winter print! Why? Because we love your designs in our house 💜

  9. Jenny W. says:

    Oh wow – great giveaway! It’s hard to choose a colour – maybe green, or purple, or blue. Oh, something with red would be nice too…

    • Jenny W. says:

      Oh, I forgot the WHY part! I wear lots of black, so I’d want something to brighten up all my dreary black.

  10. I would leave the colour choice up to Mich! She did such a great job colour coordinating my first LMD nina vest that she was awesome enough to fast track so I could have it for my 30th birthday!!! I would LOVE to win another nina vest because I get so many comments EVERY time I wear the one I have that another one would mean I could wear it on the days the first one is in the wash 😉 and I am now a poor uni student that can’t afford to buy new clothes!!!! I think the size I have was large but I am not 100% sure.

  11. Nyssa Wilcox says:

    I would love to win a LMD vest in Purple as it is my favorite colour. Like many Mum’s out there I always by nice clothes for my kids but very rarely buy myself anything new. This awesome vest would be a lovely addition to my tired and drab wardrobe 😉

  12. Jo Dickson says:

    I’d choose the pale blue and white flowers one I think, it’s so soft and pretty 🙂

    • Jo Dickson says:

      My mum would look great in this as well, her birthday is coming up and she would love one 🙂 I’d borrow it sometimes also 😉

  13. I would love the colour of pink and orange, it looks great in the picture and has a beautiful Indian Princess vibe to it! Thankyou for having the chance to win such a beautiful piece! ❤

  14. I would have to go for a red or green vest as I never wear these colours.

  15. michelle gilmore says:

    I’d love the darker blue with florals! Soooo pretty & colours that would go with everything in my wardrobe – also has a cool, wintery feel to it, perfect for the weather thats around the corner!!! 🙂

  16. amy gormley says:

    something with red in it! love my reds and id love to wear one over all the boring maternity tops i have that i find so unflattering

  17. I would love to be the Nanny wearing the Nina Vest!! I would love it in purples (my favourite colour) . I could wear my jeans and feel glamorous!! 😉

  18. Naomi Heckendorf says:

    Blue floral! It’s my favourite colour

Leave a comment

